出售该项目与美国

CY-PROPLUS拍卖, 提供任何利害关系人,免费,估计到客户希望在CY-PROPLUS网站销售的任何产品。我们的专家将评估您的产品,帮助您成功的销售,我们完善的网络内。因此,你有机会,没有额外的费用,找出各类工业设备,房地产和珍贵的古董,宝石,珠宝,老主人绘画,你可能拥有其他古董的成本。

给我们发电子邮件

给我们发电子邮件,我们将评估您的项目给你。我们的专家将审查在你身边,有详细的说明,如果可能的视频获得的图片,并能提供您与您的项目的快速初步估值。请确保您有印章,标志,签名的照片。记住,你给我们尽可能多的高分辨率的照片,我们可以达到更准确的估值。如果你决定继续和我们的拍卖列表中添加你的产品,那么你必须先签署CY-PROPLUS合同,并同意我们拍卖的条款。适当的底价也将被建议先.

房地产

我们的房地产促销是你的灵的财产世界
我们提倡的潜在客户房地产,我们承诺把接触卖家与买家,如果你卖的属性只是给我们的财产的全部细节,我们将带给你接触潜在客户,如果你想只买让我们知道你想从列表中,我们公布财产,如果你找不到你想要在我们的列表中的属性,让我们知道你想投资的类型和预算,我们会帮您找到它

你的名字*

您的电子邮件*

产品名称*

产品图片*

产品说明*

SELL AN ITEM WITH US

CY-PROPLUS auctions, offers to any interested party, free of charge, estimation to any product a customer wishes to sell at Cy-proplus site. Our experts will evaluate your product and assist you to a successful sale, within our well established network. Therefore, you have the chance, with no additional cost to find out the cost of all kind of industrial equipment, real estate and valuable antiques, gem stones, jewelry, old master painting and other antiques you might own.

Send us an email

Send us an email and we will evaluate your item for you. Our experts will review the pictures received by your side , a detailed description and if possible a video and can provide you with a quick preliminary valuation of your item. Make sure that you include pictures of stamps, marks or signature. Remember that as many high resolution photos you send us, we can reach to a more accurate valuation. If you decide to proceed and add your product in our auction list then you will have to first sign a contract with Cy-proplus and agree to our auction’s terms and conditions. An appropriate reserve price will also be suggested beforehand.

REAL ESTATE

Our real estate promotions is your ling to world of property
We promote to potential customers real estate property, we undertake to bring in contact seller with buyers, If you sell a property just send us full details of the property, and we will bring you in contact with potential client, If you want to buy just let us know the property you want from the list we publish, if you can’t find the property you want in our list, let us know the type and budget you want to invest and we will find it for you

Your Name*

Your Email*

Product Title*

Product Image*

Product Description*