条款和价格表

总结

该条款概述如下。需要注意的是它是全方面,下面,适用.

  • 所有投标都具有约束力.
  • 费用可以申请我们的销售价格14%
  • 例如(100欧元我们的佣金是14欧元),无其他隐性成本
  • 收付款,必须在10日内作出拍卖结束后.
  • 所有项目都在他们目前的状况出售.

使用条款

1. 介绍

CY-PROPLUS提供,通过互联网,电子市场(以下简称“服务”),其中一个客户(以下简称“客户”)可根据下列条款和条件(“本条款和条件”)购买物品。这些条款和条件,包括附录价目表和销售条款和条件,并作为包含在本条款和条件构成有关的全部协议使用的服务就服务的其他政策。如果客户不接受的约束,这些条款和条件,客户不必使用或访问服务的权利.

2. 注册

客户登记与通过填写登记表的服务。客户必须提供正确的个人信息和地址,以及不断更新的信息。通过注册的条款和条件被接受,客户承诺遵守有关的服务的指示。如果公司注册为用户,要求物理资格的人有权威公司按合同约定的条款和条件约束也是联系人。该服务不可用,不能用于18岁以下的人或人,否则谁也限制民事行为能力,或暂时或永久停止客户。对客户负责的在用客户的名称和密码登录时进行的所有操作,而客户只需要使用该服务通过使用他/她自己的登录名和密码的权利。客户应以最好的他/她的能力确保该密码是保密的,它不会成为被联合国称为 – 授权人。客户不必转让或出售的登录名或密码的非授权人的权利。既可以在客户允许,直接或间接地,一个未授权的人使用他/她的登录名和密码。如果有理由怀疑这些信息已经披露,或以任何其他方式滥用密码必须立即改变.

CY-PROPLUS保护存储的个人信息。 CY-PROPLUS使用多种技术解决方案以及第三方寄存器,以便不断地检查对的服务,并在当时注册时提交的用户信息的正确性使用服务

3. 使用个人信息

收集的个人信息用于提供,管理和检查服务,以及你使用的服务,如防止小姐使用的服务.

一位顾客的个人信息也被用于提供更多有效的支持,并提高我们的内容和我们的产品范围,以及量身定制的服务内容,布局和服务。此外,客户的个人信息,可用于开发票和发送的重要信息给客户,如关于变更的费用或价格表更新,销售条件或条款及细则.

外部公司偶尔从事向客户提供某些服务。这些可以如功能网络的酒店,输送机或信息中介为客户着想。该公司可能只能访问是必要的,以便执行它的事业等个人信息。所有这些公司都通过协议的约束,并承诺不使用信息用于其他用途.

客户明确同意使用他/她的个人信息和联系信息提交到特别适合于他/她的利益,例如有针对性的广告,行政信息,产品报价,通讯,等等,这些都是相关的客户cyproplus客户的使用本网站的。如果客户不希望收到这些信息,他/她可以通过告知我们不要写作.

4. 目录/对象说明/估算

在这两个目录和对象的说明指出估计在拍卖之前基于项目的市场估值,应该只作为买方的指导。在该项目的最终销售的价格基本上可以超过或少于估计的。在目录中,以及对象描述信息可能由于居间的情况而改变。任何更改或补充张贴在拍卖的时间或在对象的描述说明。在一个变化可以被认为是重要的项目CY-PROPLUS的值的情况下,保留到从服务中删除该项目,并有可能返回一个新的拍卖列表的权利.

5. 招标采购的网上拍卖

所有对象都价值估计欧元

谁愿意投标的客户有,如果他/她符合条款和条件参与权.

参与竞标为自己提交的项目或操纵招标代理所不允许.

投标人必须放置至少对应于拍卖表示量的投标,或将其对应的投标人愿意支付的项目(“最高出价”),金额最高的投标权。当投标人利用这个机会把一个最高出价,该服务将自动启动代理投标,其中出价为有利越好,代表投标人最多的最高出价。中标的可能,因此会比规定的最高出价更低。如果拍卖有两个同样高的出价结束它是由获胜的服务获得了第一次申办。如果投标人放置一个出价比底价低于该服务将自动启动代理招标,这将抬高底价或将最高出价,以先到者为准。一次报价获胜,如果等于或超过底价。所有投标都具有约束力的投标人。有约束力的协议是CY-PROPLUS,谁在拍卖会结束后已经结束已经把中标(以下简称“买方”)投标人之间建立。适用条款和购买条件,上述第4点解释.

6. 缺席竞标现场拍卖

CY-PROPLUS接受自由的代表通过互联网投标人负责缺席投标。缺席出价保密处理,必须达到CY-PROPLUS不迟于拍卖开始前一小时,在同等出价的事件中第一个到达有权优先购买的情况下中标成为最高的时候估计是达到了。代表主要为有利尽可能没有比在缺席投标规定的价格高出CY-PROPLUS客户服务投标。取消或变更缺席投标必须以书面形式提出,并最迟在拍卖会的前一天到达CY-PROPLUS。 CY-PROPLUS保留无视提交缺席投标,如果投标人不认为有支付能力,或在规定时间内收集的任何采购项目的可能性权.

7. 费/发票/付款

通过CY-PROPLUS买卖佣金购买添加为每个拍卖项目以及任何种类的费用,看到它包含在这些条款和条件单独的价目表。佣金和任何费用的收费依据是订购服务时适用的价目表。客户应支付能够在与之连接归因于他/她使用的服务,以及所有可能的税收所有费用.

收付款须在拍卖结束后12个日历日内进行。收货和发货证明应与付款CY-PROPLUS连接接收。如果付款是通过服务,您将收到电子收据,可在CY-PROPLUS拍卖行获得的交货凭证。如果付款尚未作出在拍卖CY-PROPLUS的12个日历日内有权要求购房进行,并要求对相应的3%的折现率,以及一个催费逾期付款利息的权利。在未付款的情况下,CY-PROPLUS有权取消购买和接受付款的损害或转售的项目代表买方没有进一步的建议,以购买那个CY-PROPLUS认为适当的估计与底价的权利。当倒卖,CY-PROPLUS有权从收到的款项,从报销理赔以及销售的项目成本中获利。结算后的任何额外款项将被报告给买方。如果销售价格不足以覆盖CY-PROPLUS索赔和费用转售,买方必须支付差额.

8. 艺术家的手续费/右套房

按照欧盟指令2001/84 / EG,附加费为转售权与艺术品转售连接和应用艺术将不收取费用。转售权是著作权法的报酬,以艺术的原创作品的艺术家(作者)的利益在他或她的一生,以及他或她的继承人的作者死后七十年。该费用是根据落槌价是由买方支付。请参见我们的价格表。在线拍卖是受延续权都标有在印刷的拍卖列表的象征或在观看和拍卖显示一个特殊列表交替显示。涵盖了艺术家的收费项目都在服务中显示的每个项目的网页上.

9. 收集/传输

收集或决定对购买对象的输送然而,可以进行收到全部货款后,不迟于拍卖结束后的十(12)天。对于那些还没有被收集在规定的时间内的对象存储和处理费收取按照价格清单。而没有被收集在拍卖CY-PROPLUS的末端12个历日内对象有转移到一个由CY-PROPLUS或替代地,根据条件转售所示点7接合存储/代理公司的权利以上,或处置项目.

10. 对于故障责任

所有项目都卖看。它是由买方拍卖前的彻底检查和评价项目的状况和状态。在拍卖列表信息就如一个项目的发起者,真实性,年龄,种源,技术或条件仅充当用于用户对于他/她的检查对象的指导。如果在拍卖清单信息直接误导,这可能构成理由取消购买。 CY-PROPLUS不是在任何情况下的自然磨损,损伤和缺陷,画布中的任何安装,帧的情况下,自然变化的材料,如负责如漂白纸和形成在木材裂纹。 CY-PROPLUS不负责时钟和发条,机械或电子物品的功能。我们是不负责的拍卖项目包括项目的一部分内容。 CY-PROPLUS保留为其中CY-PROPLUS负责销售的物品纠正这种错误的权利。如果整改不从时,被做了投诉买方有权取消购买和回报的项目右侧采取合理的时间内发生,收回已经支付的购买价格。投诉必须立即做出购买通知或应该已经注意到了故障,但最迟在拍卖结束后12个日历天。 CY-PROPLUS责任,买方有故障仅限于价格扣除或最多偿还落槌价,除了委托和增值税以及任何其他费用。 CY-PROPLUS因此不负责直接或间接损害了购买者可能受到.

CY-PROPLUS(和我们的母公司,关联公司,职员,董事,代表和雇员)不保证持续的,不间断的或某些访问我们的服务和管理的服务可以通过超越控制CY-PROPLUS许多因素被打断。本服务不提供担保,所允许的立法CY-PROPLUS尽量排出我们一切的担保或其他义务,法律和其他方式,包括但不限于,有关技能和专业知识,或要求的义务方面的表现在一定的时间.

11. 不可抗力

CY-PROPLUS不负责由买方CY-PROPLUS蒙受损失未能履行某些义务按照拍卖的条款和条件,由于军事行动,工业冲突,行动由公共机关,火灾或其他事故或在一般情况下,超越CY-PROPLUS或控制他们无法预见。买方有权取消购买的权利,如果CY-PROPLUS未能履行某些义务按照销售的条款和条件,3个月内.

12. 个人资料法

CY-PROPLUS遵守个人资料的个人资料的处理和登记的规定。 CY-PROPLUS,将在此提供个人资料的CY-PROPLUS治疗和目的是什么这是开展以及提醒什么权利的个人资料法规定的信息。一个客户/合同义务的框架内提交与销售或购买转让的管理连接或一般的个人资料CY-PROPLUS,由CY-PROPLUS处理的管理和CY-PROPLUS义务归属性能拍卖活动以及依照法律规定的义务。的个人数据,也可为市场和顾客分析和统计,以及用于营销目的处理。个人数据可以通过采购从私人和公共寄存器来补充。 CY-PROPLUS是inspectmac集群与个人数据可用于既定目的的一部分转嫁到集团内的公司与该集团合作的其他公司。那些谁不想处理其个人信息的有关直销可以以书面形式通知CY-PROPLUS这个目的,那些谁愿意接收信息或纠正他们的个人信息,通过CY-PROPLUS处理,可以提交有关书面请求这CY-PROPLUS.

13. 通告

从我们的消息,你是要在服务发现和/或可以发送到注册该服务的电子邮件地址.

作为该服务的规定,从你的邮件给我们必须发送.

上的服务的消息被认为已提交给客户已经只要消息已被提供。通过e-mail或传真发送的邮件接收回执后,立即被认为已经提交给对方都。标准通过后发出的消息将被视为已收到对方发送后三(3)天.

14. 协议期限

这些条款和条件生效时,客户已登记,并申请,直至另行通知。谁已经暂停从该服务的客户不必重新注册或使用该服务通过其他客户的登录权。 CY-PROPLUS保留权利,自行决定,决定停止提供该服务.

15. 变化

CY-PROPLUS保留通过通知您,或通过发布更改的条款和条件在网站上修改这些条款和条件的权利。客户将被新的条款和条件,在为期三十(30)日内对变更或通过电子确认消息之后结束的约束。此外,CY-PROPLUS具有提交了有关消息,这之后进行修改,我们的价目表的权利。收费这种改变应开始后,八(8)天的消息已经公布,或在稍后规定申请日期。 CY-PROPLUS保留临时更改我们的收费与广告活动的连接权.

16. 转让

CY-PROPLUS有权转让这些条款和我们与客户之间的使用条件,包括夹头不限于规定的协议的权利,全部或相关权利和/或义务给第三方配件。在传输CY-PROPLUS事件应提供的信息是谁接管了使用条款和条件,权利和/或义务服务或通过电子邮件通过消息后传。客户无法使用条款和条件或相关权利和/或义务转让给第三方.

17. 争议

可能出现在关于在E.Ufor销售获得了项目协议的任何争议应按照欧盟解决在欧盟法律下的协议可能会出现有关项目的任何争议收到用于销售应按照欧盟法律解决.

18. 出口许可证

根据欧盟关于限制文物的出口,需要出口许可证的某些文物从该国出口在哪里对象是在拍卖的时间

欧盟永久居留证

快速程序授予欧盟PR(永久居留证)购买中大多数欧盟国家的财产,关键标准是购买不动产而变化从€25万,更大的取决于国家.

我们的服务以帮助您从各种属性选择要约出售,适合您的需求和预算,并进一步协助您与我们的专家小组应对欧盟移民和居留的问题,时间给予约2许可证估计个月.

PROPLUS是不是一个真正的地产代理,我们只提倡的楼盘,并把买方和卖方直接接触.

Terms and price list

Summary

A summary of the terms follows. Note that it is the full terms, below, that apply.

  • All bids are binding.
  • Fees may apply on our selling price 14%
  • Example (eur 100 our commission is 14 eur ) no other hidden cost
  • Payment and collection has to be made within 10 days after the auction has ended.
  • All items are sold in their current condition.

Terms of use

1. Introduction

Cy-Proplus offers, via the Internet, an electronic market place (“The Service”) where a Customer (“The Customer”) may purchase items under the following terms and conditions (“The Terms and Conditions”). These Terms and Conditions, including the appendices Price list and Terms and Conditions of Sale, and other policies in respect of The Service as included in The Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement with regard to use of The Service. If The Customer does not accept being bound by these Terms and Conditions, The Customer does not have the right to use or have access to The Service.

2. Registration

The Customer registers with The Service by filling in the registration form. The Customer must provide correct personal information and address as well as keep the information updated. Through the registration the Terms and Conditions are accepted and The Customer undertakes to comply with the instructions given in respect of The Service. If a company registers as The Customer it is required that a physical eligible person with authority to bind the company by contract to The Terms and Conditions is also the contact person. The Service is not available to and must not be used by persons under 18 or people who otherwise have limited legal capacity, or by temporarily or definitively suspended Customers. The Customer is responsible for all actions that are carried out when logging in using The Customer’s name and password, and The Customer only has the right to use The Service by using his/her own login name and password. The Customer shall to the best of his/her ability ensure that the password is kept confidential and that it does not become known by un – authorized person. The Customer does not have the right to transfer or sell the login name or password to an un authorised person. Neither may The Customer allow, directly or indirectly, an un authorised person to use his/her login name or password. The password must immediately be changed if there is reason to suspect that the information has been revealed or in any other way misused.

Cy-proplus protects stored personal information. Cy-proplus use many technical solutions as well as third party registers in order to continually check the correctness of the information submitted by The Customer when registering on The Service and during the time The Service is used.

3. Use of personal information

Gathered personal information is used to supply, administer and check The Service as well as your use of The Service, such as preventing miss use of The Service.

A customer’s personal information is also used to make available more efficient support and to improve our content and our product range, as well as to tailor The Service’s content, layout and services. In addition, a customer’s personal information can be used for invoicing and to send important information to the customer, e.g. with regard to a change in charges or updating of price list, sales conditions or The Terms and Conditions.

External companies are occasionally engaged to supply certain services to The Customer. These can e.g. function as web hotels, conveyors or information intermediaries for The Customer. The company may only access such personal information that is necessary in order to carry out its undertakings. All such companies are bound by agreement and undertake not to use information for other purposes.

The Customer expressly consents to cyproplus using his/her personal information to contact and submit information to The Customer that is particularly adapted to his/her interests, such as targeted advertising, administrative messages, product offers, newsletters, etc., which are relevant for The Customer’s use of the Website. If The Customer does not wish to receive these messages, he/she can refrain by informing us in writing.

4. Catalogue / Object description / Estimates

In both the catalogue and the object description stated estimates are based on a market valuation of the item prior to the auction and should only serve as guidance for the purchaser. The price at which an item is finally sold can essentially exceed or fall short of the estimate. Information in the catalogue as well as the object description could be changed owing to intervening circumstances. Any changes or supplements are posted at the time of the auction or stated in the object description. In cases where a change can be considered to be of significance to the value of the item Cy-proplus retains the right to remove the item from The Service and possibly return with a new auction list.

5. Bidding and purchasing for Internet auctions

All Objects are value and estimated in Euro currency

The Customer who wishes to bid has the right to participate if he/she meets the Terms and Conditions.

To participate in bidding for your own submitted items or to manipulate bidding by proxy is not allowed.

The bidder has the right to place a bid that at least corresponds to the amount stated in the auction, or place a bid which corresponds to the highest amount that the Bidder is willing to pay for the item (“Max bid”). When a Bidder utilizes the opportunity to place a Max bid, The Service automatically starts proxy bidding, which bids as advantageously as possible, on behalf of the Bidder up to the Max Bid. The winning bid could, therefore be lower than the stated Max Bid. If an auction ends with two equally high bids it is the first bid received by The Service that wins. If a Bidder places a bid which is lower than the reserve price The Service automatically starts the proxy bidding, which will bid up to the reserve price or to the Max Bid, whichever comes first. A bid wins if it is equal to or exceeds the reserve price. All bids are binding for the Bidder. A binding agreement is established between cy-proplus and The Bidder who after the auction has ended has placed the Winning bid (“The Purchaser”). Applicable terms and conditions of the purchase are explained in point 4 above.

6. Absentee bids for Live Auctions

Cy-proplus accepts free of charge absentee bids on behalf of the bidder via the Internet. The absentee bids are dealt with confidentially and must have reached cy-proplus no later than one hour before the auction start , In the event of equal bids the first to arrive shall have preference to purchase in cases where the bid becomes the highest at the time the estimate is reached. Cy-proplus customer services bids on behalf of the principal as advantageously as possible and no higher than the price stated in the absentee bidding. Cancellation or change to the absentee bid must be made in writing and reach cy-proplus no later than the day before the auction. Cy-proplus retains the right to disregard submitted absentee bids if the bidder is not considered to have the ability to pay or the possibility of collecting any purchased items within the prescribed time.

7. Charges / Invoicing / Payment

For purchases via cy-proplus sales and purchase commission is added for each individual auction item as well as any category fee, see separate price list which is included in these terms and conditions. Commission and any fees are charged in accordance with the price list that applies when ordering the service. The Customer shall pay all fees that can be attributed to his/her use of The Service as well as all possible taxes in connection therewith.

Payment and collection shall take place within 12 calendar days of the end of the auction. Receipt and proof of delivery shall be received in connection with payment at cy-proplus. If payment is made via The Service you will receive the receipt electronically and the proof of delivery can be obtained at cy-proplus auction house. If payment has not been made within 12 calendar days of the auction cy-proplus has the right to demand that the purchase is carried out and demand interest on overdue payment corresponding to the discount rate of 3 % as well as a reminder fee. In the event of non-payment, cy-proplus has the right to cancel the purchase and receive payment for damage or resell the item on behalf of the purchaser without further advice to the purchaser at the estimate and reserve price that cy-proplus considers appropriate. When reselling, cy-proplus has the right, from the sum received, to profit from the reimbursement for claims as well as costs of selling the item. After settlement any additional sum will be reported to the purchaser. If the sales price is not sufficient to cover cy-proplus claims and costs for the resale, the purchaser must pay the difference.

8. Artist’s fee / Droit de Suite

In accordance with the EU Directive 2001/84/EG, an additional fee for the resale right in connection with resale of works of art and applied art will be charged. Resale right is copyright law remuneration to the benefit of the artist (the author) of an original work of art during his or her lifetime and to his or her heirs for seventy years after the author’s death. The fee is based on the hammer price and is to be paid by the buyer. See our price list. Auction lots that are subject to droit de suite are marked with a symbol in the printed auction list or alternatively shown on a special list displayed at the viewing and auction. Items covered by the artist’s fee are shown on each item’s page on The Service.

9. Collection / Transport

Collection or decision on conveyance of the purchased object can be carried out after receipt of full payment, however, no later than twelve (12) days after end of auction. For objects that have not been collected within the prescribed time a storage and handling fee will be charged in accordance with price list. Objects that have not been collected within 12 calendar days of the end of the auction cy-proplus has the right to transfer to a storage/forwarding company engaged by cy-proplus or alternatively, to resell in accordance with the conditions as shown in point 7 above, or dispose of the item.

10. Liability for faults

All items are sold as seen. It is up to the purchaser before the auction to thoroughly examine and appraise the condition and state of the item. Information in the auction list with regard to e.g. an item’s originator, authenticity, age, provenance, technique or condition only acts as guidance for the purchaser for his/her examination of the object. If information in the auction list is directly misleading this could constitute grounds for cancellation of the purchase. cy-proplus is not responsible under any circumstances for natural wear, damage and defects, any mounting of canvasses, condition of frames, natural changes in material such as e.g. bleaching of paper and formation of cracks in wood. cy-proplus is not responsible for the function of clocks and clockworks, mechanical or electronic objects. We are not responsible for the contents of an auction item comprising a part of an item. cy-proplus reserves the right to rectify such faults in items sold for which cy-proplus is responsible. If rectification does not take place within reasonable time from when the complaint was made the purchaser has the right to cancel the purchase and on return of the item, recover the purchase price paid. A complaint must be made immediately the purchaser notices or should have noticed the fault, however, no later than within 12 calendar days of the end of the auction. cy-proplus responsibility to the purchaser for faults is limited to price deduction or at most repaying the hammer price in addition to commission and VAT as well as any other charges. cy-proplus is thus not responsible for direct or indirect damage that the purchaser could be affected by.

cy-proplus (and our parent company, associated companies, staff, directors, representatives and employees) do not guarantee continual, unbroken or certain access to our services, and management of The Service can be interrupted by many factors beyond the control cy-proplus. The Service is supplied without guarantee and as far as permitted by legislation cy-proplus discharges us from all guarantees or other obligations, both legal and otherwise, including, but not restricted to, obligations in respect of skill and expertise or requirements in respect of performance at a certain time.

11. Force majeure

cy-proplus is not responsible for loss suffered by the purchaser cy-proplus has not been able to carry out certain obligations in accordance with the auction terms and conditions owing to military operation, industrial conflict, action by a public authority, fire or other accident or circumstances in general beyond the control of cy-proplus or which they could not foresee. The Purchaser has the right to cancel the purchase if cy-proplus has not been able to carry out certain obligations in accordance with the terms and conditions of sale within 3 months.

12. Personal Data Act

cy-proplus abides by the regulations of the Personal Data on the handling and registration of personal data. cy-proplus, will hereby supply information on cy-proplus treatment of personal data and for what purpose this is carried out as well as advise on what rights the Personal Data Act prescribes. Personal data submitted in connection with administration of a sales or purchase assignment or in general within the framework of a customer/contractual obligation to cy-proplus, is handled by cy-proplus for administration and performance of cy-proplus obligations attributable to the auction activities as well as obligations in accordance with the law. The personal data can also be handled for market and customer analysis and statistics as well as for marketing purposes. The personal data can be supplemented through procurement from private and public registers. cy-proplus is part of inspectmac groop and personal data can for stated purposes be passed on to other companies within the Group and to companies with which the Group collaborates. Those who do not want their personal information handled for purposes concerning direct marketing can inform cy-proplus of this in writing and those who wish to receive information on or correction of their personal information, handled by cy-proplus, can submit a written request about this to cy-proplus.

13. Announcements

Messages from us to you are to be found on The Service and/or can be sent to the e-mail address registered on The Service.

Messages from you to us must be sent as stated on The Service.

Messages on The Service are considered to have been submitted to a customer as soon as the messages have been made available. Messages sent by e-mail or fax are considered to have been submitted to the other party immediately after receiving acknowledgement of receipt. The message sent by standard post will be considered to have been received by the other party three (3) days after sending.

14. Period of agreement

These Terms and Conditions come into force when The Customer has registered and shall apply until further notice. A Customer who has been suspended from The Service does not have the right to re-register or use The Service via another Customer’s login. cy-proplus reserves the right, at its own discretion, to decide on ceasing to supply The Service.

15. Changes

cy-proplus reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions by informing you or by posting the changed Terms and Conditions on the Website. Customers will be bound by the new Terms and Conditions at the end of a period of thirty (30) days after the message about the change or via electronic confirmation. Furthermore, cy-proplus has the right to make changes to our price list after having submitted a message about this. Such change of charges shall begin to apply eight (8) days after the message has been published or at a later stated date. cy-proplus reserves the right to temporarily change our charges in connection with advertising campaigns.

16. Transfer

cy-proplus reserves the right to transfer the agreement regulated by these terms and conditions of use between us and The Customer including, collet not restricted to, all or parts of related rights and/or obligations to a third party. In the event of transfer cy-proplus shall supply information as to who has taken over the terms and conditions of use, the rights and/or obligations after the transfer through a message on The Service or via e-mail. A Customer cannot transfer the terms and conditions of use or related rights and/or obligations to a third party.

17. Dispute

Any dispute that might arise under an agreement regarding an item received in E.Ufor selling shall be settled in accordance with E.U. law Any dispute that might arise under an agreement regarding an item received in E.U. for selling shall be settled in accordance with E.U laws.

18. Export Permit

According to the E.U on Restrictions to the Export of Cultural Objects, export license is required for the export of certain cultural objects from the country where object is at the time of auction

EU PERMANENT RESIDENCE PERMIT

Fast Procedure for Granting EU PR (Permanent Residence Permit) & Purchase within most of EU countries Property, the key criterion is the purchase of a immovable property which varies from €250,000 and greater depend of the country.

Our Service to help you choose from a variety of properties offer for sale and are suitable for your requirements and budget, and further to assist you with our group of experts dealing with immigration and residency issues in EU, time for granting a permit estimate about 2 months

Proplus is not a real estate agency, we only promote properties for sale, and bring buyer and seller in direct contact.